REVIEWS

Zhigang Z. | September 28, 2017
Excellent and highly recommend
~
Barb D. | September 26, 2017
5 out of 5 stars
~
Rick R. | September 25, 2017
5 out of 5 stars
Working with Craig was a good experience. I would recommend him, he's a professional.

~
Darius B. | September 2, 2017
5 out of 5 stars
Craig is an amazing photographer! He took my acting headshots and they came out fantastic. I sent them out for castings and received great compliments on them. He is so down to earth and even gave me some great advice from his time living in LA. Craig is very professional and truly gets the job done. You want quality and work done? Craig is your guy.

~
Erika B. | August 10, 2017
5 out of 5 stars
it was a pleasure working with Craig.

~
Shannon C. | August 5, 2017
5 out of 5 stars
Was a pleasure doing business with Craig. He did a wonderful job.

~
Drew P. | July 20, 2017
5 out of 5 stars
Craig was amazing! This is your guy. He took very flattering photos of our home and delivered them in time for the quick turnaround we needed. Super professional and easy to work with. Thanks for the awesome work Craig! -

~
Jordan C. |July 11, 2017
5 out of 5 stars
By far the best experience I have ever had with a professional photographer in my entire career. Craig was always available, took the time to understand the specific goals I was looking to accomplish with the photos I requested, was extremely reasonable on price, and provided me with top notch photographs of an asset that had its fair share of challenges. I highly recommend Craig, individually, and his services as well.

~
Peter M. | June 9, 2017
5 out of 5 stars
perfect

~
Erik K. | May 26, 2017
5 out of 5 stars
Craig did a very professional job for our company. I would highly recommend him.

~
Ann S. | May 8, 2017
5 out of 5 stars
Craig was awesome! Our pictures turned out great. We did two locations one at the ballpark another at the hotel with a step up and repeat. Wonderful experience. Would love to work with him again.

~
Kristin H. | March 3, 2017
5 out of 5 stars
We used Craig for our company headshots and we really appreciated his attention to detail and his patience with our requests. He is amazing!

~
Blake D. | February 9, 2017
5 out of 5 stars
Craig is very professional everyone should use him.

~
Tess C. | December 27, 2016
5 out of 5 stars
Great job. Very professional.

~
Rachel A. | September 20, 2016
5 out of 5 stars
All around great experience!

~
Dave W. | August 21, 2016
5 out of 5 stars
I needed some corporate headshot and came across Craig through Thumbtack. He was easy to work with, had a lot of good creative thoughts and was very timely with getting the finished shots back to me. I was quite happy with the shots he took and I'm proud to use them in numerous places. I would highly recommend Craig!

~
Olivia D. | July 25, 2016
5 out of 5 stars
Craig came to our event in Detroit, was super open to suggestion/direction and edited and sent pictures on site directly. Loved him- would highly recommend

~
JAMES S. | June 5, 2016
4 out of 5 stars
Craig was great. The pictures are wonderful. There are different angle of the same area and I would have perhaps liked close ups of details/specific area, to show accents of the designed interior. However, I would use Craig again.

~
Dr. B.
May 2, 2016
5 out of 5 stars
I had Craig do some headshots for some advertising and my online social media sites. He did a great job, came right to me, was ON TIME, and had a great sense of humor (which was the only way to get me to actually smile). I will use him again and obviously recommend him with complete confidence!

~
Jennifer R.
April 25, 2016
5 out of 5 stars
Very happy with the professional headshots we received from this photographer. He was professional, on time, and easy to work with. His delivery was quick and exactly what we were looking for. He followed instructions well. Would definitely hire him again.

~
Deanna J. | April 15, 2016
5 out of 5 stars
Craig was very professional, enthusiastic, and personable with our sales team. Everyone enjoyed working with him and the experience was great! He is also extremely punctual and all around a pleasure to work with. We look forward to using our head shots for our website!
~
Christie R. | April 12, 2016
5 out of 5 stars
Craig was great on so many levels. We are keeping his information for future reference. I highly recommend him!

~
Kristin C. |April 4, 2016
5 out of 5 stars
Craig was excellent!

~
Chris P. | March 10, 2016
5 out of 5 stars
Very professional and easy to work with. Footage was well shot as well. Looking forward to working with them again.

~
Allie M. | February 11, 2016
5 out of 5 stars
A home I recently staged had already been sold (was under contract), but I wanted to get professional shots for my portfolio before the Homeowner sold some of her furniture. Time was of the essence. I contacted "Craig Films" and Craig was able to meet me the next day. I was very impressed with, and appreciative of, the time Craig took to make sure he was getting the shots I wanted, (as I can be kind of picky). I was especially pleased, and relieved, with his attention to detail.. angling his shots to make sure nothing was in the background that would take away from the photo. Craig was very friendly, patient, and easy to work with. He took his time to make sure he captured everything I wanted.. and was very conscientious and meticulous. I was very happy with the final results. Thanks for the great photos, Craig!

~
Joe M. | February 5, 2016
5 out of 5 stars
We hired Craig to shoot some interviews and b-roll we needed for a TV show. He followed instructions very well and got us some great-looking and great-sounding video. I would recommend him for a TV or commercial shoot.








Jasmine W.
January 11, 2016
1 out of 5 stars







I was initially hired by this customer for a project to shoot portraits and shots from their event. Two days before the scheduled gig they called and had a change of plans, informing me they wouldn't need the portraits, and wanted me to charge them only half of what we'd discussed for only the event. Having booked this job weeks in advance and turning down other opportunities, I let them know it wouldn't be possible. It was an overall unpleasant experience working with this customer and I have no idea why they felt the need to leave this review.

Sophia H.
December 29, 2015
5 out of 5 stars
Craig is beyond phenomenal. Super easy to work with. Gives great direction. He's efficient, creative, and professional. Its obvious that he's passionate about his work and making sure his clients are satisfied. Highly recommended! Will hire again in a heartbeat.








Chris P.
December 21, 2015
5 out of 5 stars
Craig went above and beyond to when photographing my Graduation event. He was on-time, friendly, and very skilled at capturing the moment. The photographs he had taken came out so beautifully, I would definitely consider hiring him for another event, and recommending him to others.








Chelsea H.
November 16, 2015
5 out of 5 stars









Paul F.
October 5, 2015
5 out of 5 stars
Craig & his assistant were professional in every aspect of the shoot. We look forward to working together again in the future & highly recommend Craig Films for photography/videography.








Terri B.
October 5, 2015
5 out of 5 stars
Excellent photos! Timely - and very professional.








Jordan K.
October 2, 2015
5 out of 5 stars









PJ D.
May 19, 2015
5 out of 5 stars
Timely, professional, more than qualified - not much else I could ask for! Craig was even so kind as to put a lockbox on the property when he visited.








Ashley C.
April 28, 2015
5 out of 5 stars
(Offsite Review)
Craig was the perfect hire for our job recording our event. Not only did he know the venue well, he certainly was knowledegable in the best way to capture footage at a live event. I was very pleased and will be hiring him again!








Stuart C.
December 11, 2014
5 out of 5 stars
Craig brought top quality photography and great energy to our event. He captured unique moments with great precision, fully leveraging light and surroundings. Would definitely work with him again.








Rusty G.
November 19, 2014
5 out of 5 stars
Our budget precluded us from traveling out-of-state to shoot on location so I hired Craig Films. My client was on the set so I needed someone that I could trust to deliver skill, speed, direction, and good old fashioned friendliness. Craig Films exceeded everyone's expectations on a very tight deadline. I couldn't have chosen a better production company to make me look good.
Back to Top